My New Life.

OK, so a few weeks ago, my mother announced that she was getting married to a bloke named John. She decided to move to his home down in Walsall, UK. About a month later I decided I would join her as there seems to be more jobs there (Yes, I know, there’s more people as well). So in June; I’ll be leaving my friends and family for this new life. So this is what this blog is about – My New Life . I’ve set this up so as different things happen in my life, my friends and family can follow me to keep up to date.

2 thoughts on “My New Life.

Leave a Reply

